Ikebana-Lehrer

LehrerSchulenKontakt
Ackermann Ursula
Gleiwitzer Str. 19
D-63457 Hanau
SogetsuTel.: 06181-571977
Email: urs.ackermann@gmx.de
Bachmann Martha
Seefeldstr. 210
CH-8008 Zürich
Kagei Adachi RyuTel.: 0041-44--4226483
Email: bachmann@ikebana-creative.ch
www.ikebana-creative.ch
Baloghy Eva
Appenzeller Str. 125
D-81475 München
IkenoboTel.: 089-7554074
Email: ungarnkontakte@web.de
Bauhaus Ingrid
Unter dem Dorfe 2
D-99438 Bad Berka
IkenoboTel.: 036458-488055
Email: ingridbauhaus@web.de
Becker Ramona
Mauerstr. 67
D-10117 Berlin
SogetsuEmail: ramona_becker@gmx.de
Beils Gudrun
Am Schraffenberg 37
D-42799 Leichlingen
SogetsuTel.: 02175-3280
Email: gudrunbeils@aol.com
Bepler Siglinde
Fliederweg 8
D-35452 Heuchelheim
SogetsuTel.: 0641-61272
Email: siglinde.bepler@gmx.de
Boor Hans-Peter
Vorderstr. 5
D-65554 Limburg
KikuTel.: 06433-3779
Email: hpb-ikebana@t-online.de
Borschel Daniela
Brückenstr. 9 d
D-90768 Fürth
SogetsuTel.: 0911-7658140
Email: Kado-ikebana@borschel.com
www.kado-ikebana.de
Braun Margarete
Ober-Ramstädter Weg 48
D-64846 Groß-Zimmern
SogetsuTel.: 06071-48648
Breuhaus v.Stockhausen Hertha
Diepental 21
D-42799 Leichlingen
SogetsuTel.: 02171-33102
Email: t.breuhaus@web.de
Briel Dagmar
Rennbahnstr. 16
D-60528 Frankfurt
SogetsuTel.: 069-674773
Email: briel.hadefoto@arcor.de
Callmeyer Annelene
Am Weidedamm 14
D-28215 Bremen
SogetsuTel.: 0421-351135
Email: callmeyer@arcor.de
www.ikebana-bremen.de
Costrau Rim
Schrödt 18
D-41238 Mönchengladbach
Koryu-Toyokai Suibokuka-TemaeTel.: 02166-9701767
Email: Koryu.toyokai@gmail.com
Denig Angelika
Putzbrunner Str. 55
D-85521 Ottobrunn
SogetsuTel.: 089-6099802
Email: angelika.denig@gmx.net
www.ikebana-atelier.net
Diehsel Ingrid
Koisdorfer Str. 78 a
D-53489 Sinzig
OharaTel.: 02642-44901
Email: ingriddiehsel@web.de
Dierks Hertha
Hochhauser Str. 24 A
D-26121 Oldenburg
OharaTel.: 0441-883613
Dietl-Krüger Vera
Cordierstr. 4
D-60326 Frankfurt
SogetsuTel.: 069-42731947, 0171-2801059
Email: vera.dietl-krueger@web.de
Dollberg Rita
Heilwigstr. 7 a
D-81825 München
SogetsuTel.: 089-4393621
Email: rita.dollberg@web.de
Doster Hedwig
Finkenweg 73
D-74321 Bietigheim
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07142-64634
Email: heddos@gmx-de
Duschek Rita
Hoffeldstr. 51
D-40235 Düsseldorf
SogetsuTel.: 0211-676352
Email: ritaduschek@t-online.de
Ebert Franz
Klosterhof 16
D-97299 Zell a.Main
KikuTel.: 0931-4675032
Email: Franz-Ebert@gmx.de
Eichinger Ingrid
Karl-Böhm-Str. 153
D-85598 Baldham
IkenoboTel.: 08106-351320
Email: info@ikebanaschule.de
www.ikebanaschule.com
Eisele Marianne
Gartenstr. 9
D-88400 Biberach
SogetsuTel.: 07351-13655
Email: marianne.eisele@email.de
Eisinger Angelika
Walter-Schleich-Str. 36
D-82223 Eichenau
IkenoboTel.: 08141-7976
Email: eisinger.angelika@t-online.de
Emminger Antje
Freudenberger Str. 39
D-60599 Frankfurt
SogetsuTel.: 069-682855
Email: antje.emminger@t-online.de
Engler Dorothea
Forsthausstr. 29 A
D-63303 Dreieich
SogetsuTel.: 06103-81608
Erhardt Ellen
Hirsauer Str. 60
D-75180 Pforzheim
IkenoboTel.: 07231-75137
Email: erhardt-e@t-online.de
Fell Hermine
Weinbergsblick 3
D-55566 Kirschroth
SogetsuTel.: 06751-4824
Email: hermine.fell@bnetza.de
Fessmann Ute
Banater Weg 28
D-73630 Remshalden
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07151-75106
Email: utefessmann@msn.com
Forst Ute
Fuchsweg 21/4
D-73434 Aalen
OharaTel.: 07361-42602
Email: ud.forst@gmail.com
Frank Indahrusmiati
Am Apfelgärtchen 11
D-65527 Niedernhausen
OharaTel.: 06127-7694
Email: infrank@t-online.de
Franke Magdalene
Tübinger Str. 19
D-71088 Holzgerlingen
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07031-605641
Fraustadt Manfred
Theresienstr. 16 RGB
D-80333 München
IkenoboTel.: 089-2809133
Email: manfred.fraustadt@gmx.de
Gall Gertraud
Anselm-Feuerbach-Str. 4 F
D-67227 Frankenthal
IkenoboTel.: 06233-48134
Email: gerti-gall@t-online.de
Galvagni Ingrid Tosei
Via Torre Maridon 24
I-10015 Ivrea / Torino
Wafu-KaiTel.: 0039-0125 23 08 12 
Email: ingrid.galvagni@gmail.com
Garve Marlies
Goethestr. 43
D-61462 Königstein
SogetsuTel.: 06174-998427
Gedig-Iguchi Hidemi
Magdeburger Str. 70
D-55218 Ingelheim
SogetsuTel.: 06132-86078
Email: hidemigedigiguchi@web.de
Gierschewski Heidi
Berliner Str. 9
D-64579 Gernsheim
SogetsuTel.: 06258-4921
Email: heidi.gierschewski@web.de
Girke Ute
Birkenweg 21
D-82110 Germering
IkenoboTel.: 089-8415375
Email: girke-ikebana@t-online.de
Goldbach Margit
Nordweststr. 79
D-63128 Dietzenbach
SogetsuTel.: 06074-404929
Email: mgoldbach@t-online.de
Görlitz Angelika
Bettelpfad 62a
D-55130 Mainz
SogetsuTel.: 06131-6198121
Email: au.goerlitz@t-online.de
Graefe Ayako
Hermann-Löns-Str. 20
D-85521 Ottobrunn
SogetsuTel.: 089-604271
Email: Ayako.Graefe@web.de
Grave Ute
Högertwiete 6
D-25337 Elmshorn
SogetsuTel.: 04121-72943
Email: ute.grave@web.de
Gröger Beate
Broitzemer Str. 252
D-38113 Braunschweig
SogetsuTel.: 0531-321834
Email: beate.groeger1@web.de
Große Kreul Gabriele
Altkönigstr. 8
D-61184 Karben
OharaTel.: 01542312410
Email: gabigk@gmx.de
Grünsteidl Herbert
Schüttaustraße 72-78/1/17
A-1220 Wien
SogetsuTel.: 004369911182410
Email: herbert.gruensteidl@gmx.at
Günther-Ott Glauke
Fröschbacher Str. 16
D-77781 Biberach/Baden
Kaden RyuTel.: 07835-1743
Email: glauke@guenther-ott.de
http://www.guenther-ott.de/werk/index.html
Hadank Renate
Werrastr. 39
D-28199 Bremen
SogetsuTel.: 0421-534971
Email: r.hadank@emra.de
Hambrecht Elke
Mainstr. 16
D-97276 Margetshöchheim
IkenoboTel.: 0931-30197901
Email: Rainhambrecht@online.de
Hanke Fatima
Im Hilsbruch 43
D-64291 Darmstadt
SogetsuTel.: 06151-375243
Email: Fatima-hanke@t-online.de
Haugwitz Luise
Badstrasse 10
D-73463 Westhausen
OharaTel.: 07363-609318
Email: luise.haugwitz@freenet.de
Hayashi-Matt Toshimi
Bischbergstr. 3
D-63743 Aschaffenburg
SogetsuTel.: 06021-9214400
Email: toshimi884@gmail.com
Heindel Gertraud
Moorbadstr. 46B
D-83093 Bad Endorf
SogetsuTel.: 08053-5308234
Email: trauwe8@gmail.com
Heinemann Thea
Goethestr. 44
D-58706 Menden
SogetsuTel.: 02373-63112
Helfer Eduard
Leimera 97
CH-3280 Murten
Kagei Adachi RyuTel.: 0041-796612359
Email: hasu@bluewin.ch
Helm-Brandau Anke
Südgeorgsfehner Str. 49
D-26689 Augustfehn
OharaTel.: 04489-3933
Email: anke.helmbrandau@ewetel.net
Hemer Ingeborg
Bebelstr. 65
D-55128 Mainz
Kaden RyuTel.: 06131-34163
Email: ingeborg@hemer.org
Henkelmann Dirk
Leonorenstr. 77
D-12247 Berlin
IkenoboTel.: 0160-99121991
Email: office@unartig-blumenkunst.de
www.unartig-blumenkunst.de
Herberich Elsbeth Maria
Am Pfarrgarten 1
D-97292 Holzkirchen
IkenoboTel.: 09369-9847975
Email: e.h.ikebana@gmail.com
Hermes Ute
Föhrenstr. 7 c
D-82110 Germering
IkenoboTel.: 089-89428630
Email: omaute@yahoo.de
Herwald Edelgard
Landsberger Str. 77
D-45219 Essen
SogetsuTel.: 02054-84287
Email: herwald@arcor.de
www.ikebanazentrum.com
Hofmarksrichter Christel
Argentinische Allee 51
D-14163 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-8136116
Dr. Hollmann Bärbel
An den Kämpen 59
D-26160 Bad Zwischenahn
OharaTel.: 04403-816750
Email: Dr.B.Hollmann@t-online.de
Hübner Barbara
Neißestr. 4
D-12051 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-62008625
Email: barbara.huebner@berlin.de
Illig Sonja
Geldersheimer Str. 24
D-97424 Schweinfurt
KikuTel.: 09721-89148
Jacob Uwe
Burgstr. 32
D-60316 Frankfurt
IkenoboTel.: 069-494401
Email: u._jacob@web.de
Ikenobo-Ikebana-art.de
Jarchow-Redecker Karin
Salzbrunner Str. 9
D-14193 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-3452211
Email: karin.jarchow-redecker@t-online.de
Jost Gisela
Schulstr. 10
D-55218 Ingelheim
SogetsuTel.: 06132-3624
Email: giselajost@gmx.de
Kaufhold Gabriele
Litauenring 74
D-59755 Arnsberg
SogetsuTel.: 02932-26557
Email: g-kaufhold@gmx.de
Kaupp Ingrid
Bertoldstr. 25
D-79098 Freiburg
SogetsuTel.: 0761-286189
Email: Ingrid.Kaupp@t-online.de
Kawinski Margot
Hornrain 23
D-79639 Grenzach
OharaTel.: 07624-6047
Email: margot.kawinski@t-online.de
Kern Christel
Hercyniastr. 83
D-75173 Pforzheim
Kaden RyuEmail: kern-guenter.1@gmx.de
Kessenbrock Bärbel
Rödernau 3
D-13407 Berlin
IkenoboTel.: 030-4149468
Email: info@ikebana-studio-kessenbrock.de
www.ikebana-studio-kessenbrock.de
Kim Wha-Ja
Liesenstr. 3 B
D-10115 Berlin
Kaden RyuTel.: 030-61292046
Email: whajakim@gmx.de
Kitagawa Chiori
Burggrafenstr. 57A
D-14959 Thyrow
OharaTel.: 0176-9686-1974
Email: oharaschuleberlin@gmail.com
www.oharaschuleberlin.jimdo.com
Klatt Antje
Auf der Heide 27 c
D-28355 Bremen
SogetsuTel.: 0421-250472
Email: antje.klatt@web.de
www.ikebana-sogetsu.de
Kluge Marion Elisabeth
Freihorstfeld 46
D-30559 Hannover
SogetsuTel.: 0511-523539
Kluge Roswitha
Rammenauer Weg 13 f
D-01877 Bischofswerda
IkenoboTel.: 03594-700060
Email: kluge-ikebana@web.de
Kokocinski Edeltraut
An der Altenbach 26
D-67157 Wachenheim
OharaTel.: 06322-981038
Email: e.kokocinski@t-online.de
www.kokocinski.net
Komaz Helga
Zahnradbahnstr.10/3/1
A-1190 Wien
SogetsuTel.: 0043-6763202506
Email: helga.komaz@gmail.com
http://ikebana-hkomaz.at
Kopp Karin
Beekstr. 11
D-27721 Ritterhude
OharaTel.: 04292-3860
Email: nautilus999@gmx.de
Krause Hannelore
Bachstr. 6
D-26789 Leer
OharaTel.: 0491-7906
Email: rhodea08@googlemail.com
http://www.ohara-ikebana-nordwest.de/home
Kronauer Cornelia
Rohrer Hof 11
D-56072 Koblenz
1.Dt. Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 0261-9733379
Email: corneliakronauer@gmx.de
www.erste-deutsche-ikebana-schule.de
Kuppler Dorothee
Kennenburger Str. 52
D-73732 Esslingen
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 0711-372571
Email: Kuppler-Esslingen@t-online.de
Lanz Helene
Dunantstr. 7
D-88400 Biberach
SogetsuTel.: 07351-72900
Email: Helene.Lanz@gmx.de
www.ikebana-biberach.de
Lee-Rötter Zoo-Lan
Königsberger Str. 9
D-53489 Sinzig
OharaTel.: 02642-42637
Email: zl-lr@gmx.de
Lehnert Inge
Gothaer Str. 9
D-56075 Koblenz
OharaTel.: 0261-52303
Email: Inge.lehnert@aol.de
http://www.ohara-ikebana.com/index.php/frankfurt-am-main-chapter
Lener Christine
Patscher Str. 28/7
A-6080 Innsbruck-Igls
IkenoboTel.: 0043-512-379028
Email: Ikebana.lener@gmail.com
Leppelt Ursula
Grundfelder Str. 5
D-96215 Lichtenfels
OharaTel.: 09571-9738278
Email: ursula.leppelt@web.de
Lindemann Christel
Hauptstr. 282
D-44892 Bochum
SogetsuTel.: 0234-286744
Email: christlindemann@googlemail.com
Lindner Christina
Krummestr. 19
D-14469 Potsdam
SogetsuTel.: 0331-589227
Email: norbertlindner@t-online.de
Linhorst Ulrike
Schwanenstr. 43
D-42697 Solingen
SogetsuTel.: 0212-78393
Email: ul@ulrikelinhorst.de
www.ulrikelinhorst.de
Lohmeyer Elke
Kronshagener Weg 124
D-24116 Kiel
SogetsuTel.: 0431-3207133
Email: lohmeyer-ikebana@arcor.de
Löschmann Jörg
Mainparkstr. 1161
D-63814 Mainaschaff
IkenoboTel.: 06021-73974
Email: loeschmannjoerg@web.de
Luibrand Marie-Luise
Am Ohlenbach 6
D-64331 Weiterstadt
Kaden RyuTel.: 06150-52560
Email: ml.luibrand@gmx.de
Maier Regula
Reuslistr. 44
CH-4450 Sissach
MishoTel.: 0041-794237161
Email: regula.maier@euromaier.ch
www.ikebana-misho.ch
Märtner Hannelore
Dätzinger Str. 100
D-71120 Grafenau
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07033-3088232
Email: H.Maertner@gmx.de
Matsushima-Fritz Teruko
Friedrichstr. 36
D-76229 Karlsruhe
Koryu-Toyokai Suibokuka-TemaeTel.: 0721 – 9483156
Email: btmfritz@web.de
Meier Erika
Noherrstr. 36
D-88444 Ummendorf
SogetsuTel.: 07351-5299042
Email: meiererika@hotmail.com
Menge Cornelia
Im Heisterbusch 18
D-28717 Bremen
OharaTel.: 0421-4309210
Email: nele.menge@web.de
Mewis Heidelind
Tieckstr. 17
D-53340 Meckenheim
SogetsuTel.: 02225-17276
Email: mewis@t-online.de
Minder Ute
Fichtestrasse 13
D-90489 Nürnberg
SogetsuTel.: 0911-1807060
Mohrmann-Heinemann Barbara
Am Wüschemeer 18
D-26133 Oldenburg
OharaTel.: 0441-48270
Email: bmh@ewe.net
Moser Nobuko
Bünishoferstr. 177
CH-8706 Feldmeilen
Kagei Adachi RyuTel.: 0041-44-9235962
Email: nobimeilen@gmail.com
Mühlbauer Angelika
Karl-Theodor-Str. 79
D-80803 München
SogetsuTel.: 089-6062270
Email: muehlbauer.angelika@t-online.de
Müller Barbara
Nußanger 28
D-38640 Goslar
Kaden RyuTel.: 05321-22006
Email: shikibu@web.de
Murawski Renate
Brahmsallee 9
D-14612 Falkensee
SogetsuTel.: 01792923980
Email: ikerena@gmx.de
www.ikebana-in-falkensee.de
Neumann Barbara
Kneippstr. 8
D-63755 Alzenau
IkenoboTel.: 06023-5629
Email: bundgneumann@yahoo.de
Dr.phil. Nising Horst
Berger Str. 174
D-60385 Frankfurt
IkenoboTel.: 069-497643
Email: nising@nisingonline.de
Oberndorfer Regina
Bürgerstr. 41
D-60437 Frankfurt/Main
OharaTel.: 06101 813383
Email: regina.oberndorfer@gmail.com
www.ikebana-ohara.de
Ochmann Angelika
Haslangstr. 39
D-85411 Hohenkammer
SogetsuTel.: 08137-5588
Email: angelika.ochmann@t-online.de
Oishi-Hess Sachiko Seiko
Luitpoldstr. 17
D-89231 Neu-Ulm
IkenoboTel.: 0731-86499
Email: sachiko@web-hess.de
Ossen Dorle
Klemensborn 64
D-45239 Essen
IkenoboTel.: 0201-401937
Email: d.r.ossen@t-online.de
http://ikebanastudio.de
Pointner-Komoda Hiroko (Shusui)
Wollomoos, Hangstr. 13
D-85250 Altomünster
IkenoboTel.: 08254-1385
Email: pointnerkomoda@gmail.com
Dr. Praß Ellen
Astheimer Weg 15
D-55130 Mainz
SogetsuTel.: 06131-883021
Email: ellen.prass@web.de
Preibsch Gabriele
Steinstr. 46/47 Hofgebäude
D-14776 Brandenburg
SogetsuTel.: 0171-7135144
Email: gabrielepreibsch@yahoo.de
Preisendörfer Hildegard
Nordendstr. 6
D-64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
IkenoboTel.: 06105-5006
Email: hildegard.preisendoerfer@t-online.de
Preisinger-Monloup Madeleine
Gutenbergallee 22
D-53179 Bonn
MishoTel.: 0228-333714
Email: preisingerm@gmx.de
Premer Hildegard
Schumannstr. 44
D-60325 Frankfurt
IkenoboTel.: 069-751457
Email: hildegardpremer@iesy.net
Pucks Marianne
Jägerndorfer Zeile 29
D-12205 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-8117073
Email: mariannepucks@yahoo.de
Rahardt Jutta
Seidelbastweg 35
D-99097 Erfurt
IkenoboTel.: 0361-5611701
Email: inaba@gmx.de
Raspé Eva
Kämpchensweg 36
D-50933 Köln
SogetsuTel.: 0221-4995578
Email: evaraspe@t-online.de
Rausch Eugen
Goppeltstr. 17
D-74613 Öhringen
SogetsuTel.: 07941 -9690000
Email: kontakt@eugen-rausch.de
Reichel Ingeborg
Irminsulstr. 18
D-81476 München
IkenoboTel.: 089-758964
Email: IngeborgReichel@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Saaler-Reinhardt Sigrid
Prof.-Neeb-Str. 4 A
D-55291 Saulheim
SogetsuTel.: 06732-919746
Email: sigrid@saaler.de
Sakagawa Kikuto
In der Breite 5
D-77933 Lahr
Kaden RyuTel.: 07821-38747
Email: kopi-kopi@t-online.de
Scheberl Andrea
Görgengasse 23 / 6 / 12
A-1190 Wien
IkenoboTel.: 0043-664-1987677
Email: andrea.scheberl@chello.at
Schmidt Heidrun
Redder 6
D-24119 Kronshagen
IkenoboTel.: 0431-5859808
Schmidt-Plachta Heidrun
Rotkamp 29
D-30900 Wedemark
IkenoboTel.: 05130-40402
Schnabel Els
Clara-Rilke-Westhoff-Weg 8
D-27726 Worpswede
Saga GoryuTel.: 04792-2756
Email: schnabel.renken@ewetel.net
Schreiber Karin
Bergstr. 17B
D-14109 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-8052457
Email: schreiberkarin@gmx.de
Schubert Renate
Im Schulzehnten 24
D-65779 Kelkheim
OharaTel.: 06195-64132
Email: renate.schubert@t-online.de
Schubert Rita
Eberpfad 1
D-04249 Leipzig
IkenoboTel.: 0341-4283283
Seeliger-Wolf Bärbel
Kronprinzenstr. 56
D-13589 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-3755446
Email: Baerbel.Seeliger@web.de
www.ikebana-studio.de
Sørensen Johnna Bang
Grønningen 29 c
DK-9800 Hjørring
SogetsuTel.: 0045-98926580
Email: Stjerneven@gmail.com
Speier Gina
Rottweiler Str. 8 a
D-12247 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-7746580
Email: ghspeier@t-online.de
Stadtmann Ursula
Rumbeckerstr. 85
D-59821 Arnsberg
SogetsuTel.: 02931-12545
Email: u.stadtmann@web.de
Stahn-Geyer Inge
Fürther Str. 28
D-65428 Rüsselsheim-Königstädten
Kaden RyuTel.: 06142-175398
Email: geyerhahn@t-online.de
Störzinger Hannelore
Oeffinger Str. 43
D-70736 Fellbach
Kaden RyuTel.: 0711-514484
Email: ajisai-no-ki@web.de
www.ajisai-no-ki.de
Streit Anneliese
Spannbrink 65
D-33719 Bielefeld
OharaTel.: 0521-206777
Email: Streit.anneliese@web.de
Tabuki Kimiko
Friederica-Kocher-Str. 11
D-70825 Korntal-Münchingen
SogetsuTel.: 07150 3518243
Email: kunst-ikebana@gmx.de
Tack Katharina
Bächelstr. 23
D-63486 Bruchköbel
SogetsuTel.: 06181 – 5799714
Email: katharina.tack@gmx.net
www.zenblatt.net
Takahashi Yoshie
Debstedter Str. 33A
D-27607 Geestland
Saga GoryuTel.: 04743-8372
Email: yoshietakahashi@hotmail.com
Teske Karin
Am Mollischgraben 30
D-63110 Rodgau
SogetsuTel.: 06106-16985
Email: k.teske@t-online.de
Traub-Schöllkopf Dorothea
Dorfstr. 21
D-78343 Hemmenhofen
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07735-938288
Email: dtraub2612@aol.com
Trinler Christel
Erlenring 5
D-61118 Bad Vilbel
IkenoboTel.: 06101-9861026
Email: christl.trinler@t-online.de
Mag. Truttmann Ingrid
Marxergasse 48/3/17
A-1030 Wien
SogetsuTel.: 0043-(0)69917184188
Email: ingrid.nik@aon.at
Ulbrich Harald
Lucas-Cranach-Str. 20-22
D-96317 Kronach
KikuTel.: 09261-9657393
Email: h.ulbrich@t-online.de
Utz Bettina
Gundelsbacher Str. 64
D-71384 Weinstadt
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07151-64644
Email: bettina.utz@web.de
Vogler Ulrike
Am Pfarracker 18
D-12209 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 030-7950529
Email: ikebana@ateliervogler.de
https://www.berlin-ikebana.de
Völkel Gisela
Güntersloh 1 a
D-34128 Kassel
SogetsuTel.: 0561-88842
Email: gundg.voelkel@online.de
Waburek Ingrid
Schönblick 14
D-49124 Georgsmarienhütte
SogetsuTel.: 05401-31013
Wagner Annelie
Am Kirchweg 35
D-53604 Bad Honnef
OharaTel.: 02224-75515
Email: Wagner.Annelie@googlemail.com
Wagner Gerburg
Fabrikstr. 21
D-97199 Ochsenfurt
KikuTel.: 09331-2316
Email: gerburg.wagner@arcor.de
Weber Magdalena
Fellerer 8
D-83229 Aschau i.Ch.
SogetsuTel.: 08052-907770
Wehr Ursula
Hasselhorstweg 30
D-60599 Frankfurt
SogetsuTel.: 069-681800
Email: wehr.frankfurt@t-online.de
Weichel Hilde
Nördliche Ringstr. 158
D-73033 Göppingen
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07161-27083
Email: hilde@weichel-online.de
Weil Doris
Weilstr. 39
D-35789 Weilmünster
Kaden RyuTel.: 06472-1454
Email: doris.weil@arcor.de
Wilckens Brigitte
Sonnenweg 14
D-26689 Apen
OharaTel.: 04489-6272
Email: brigitte.wilckens@ewetel.net
Wohlfarth Jutta
Weimarstr. 36
D-63303 Dreieich
Kaden RyuTel.: 06103-86693
Email: jutta.calla@gmx.de
Woide Birgit
Melanchtonstr. 89
D-12623 Berlin
SogetsuTel.: 0160-6346520
Email: birgit.woide@gmx.de
Worms Ursula
Oberdorf 49
D-73650 Winterbach
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07181-71146
Email: olaf.worms@t-online.de
Zajac Waltraud
Ziegenhainer Str. 179
D-60433 Frankfurt
SogetsuTel.: 069-449708
Email: wzajac@gmx.net
Zembrot Ursula
Auf der Steige 2
D-88326 Aulendorf
SogetsuTel.: 07525-8968
Email: ursula.zembrot@t-online.de
Zint Konstanze
Brunhildstr. 2
D-77694 Kehl
Kaden RyuTel.: 07851-9574600
Email: toko.zint@t-online.de
Zöllner-Glutsch Gabriele
Finkenweg 8
D-71032 Böblingen
Stuttgarter Ikebana-SchuleTel.: 07031-266550
Email: Shugyo.ikebana@web.de